DUCO-Webinar-Machine-Learning-Email-Page-Header

Masterclass: Machine Learning in Post-Trade Processing

   Wednesday, 22 April 2020

   9:00am UK / 4:00pm SGT

   11:30am ET / 4:30pm UK

In this masterclass, we will take you on a deep dive into how machine learning can be used to optimise post-trade operations.

We will look at the different types of machine learning, how it works, how it differs from traditional software development, and how it can transform the way reconciliation and other data matching tasks are carried out.

Get the recording!