DUCO-Trade-Reporting-Email-Page-Header

Trade Reporting Masterclass: Ensuring Centralised Exceptions Management and Data Validation

   Tuesday, 21 April 2020

   8:00am UK / 3:00pm SGT

   12:00pm ET / 5:00pm UK

Despite the current environment, trade reporting is not going away.  Firms still need to ensure their regulatory data is complete and accurate, with any exceptions handled quickly and efficiently.

In this masterclass, we will show you how to take control of your trade reporting exceptions management and data validation, both to ensure compliance and to ease the administrative burden on your team.

Get the recording!